Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Couldn't fault Daniel

11 January 2021

sales

4

All went very smoothly

05 January 2021

sales

5

Everything we asked for we had a quick response

05 January 2021

service

4

Service and Car pick up were very good.

04 January 2021

service

5

Very satisfied, very good explanation and video usage from mechanic.

03 January 2021

sales

5

Excellent customer service from Philippa Wood

01 January 2021

service

5

Very good service and work done quickly and efficiently.

28 December 2020

service

5

Items requested attention carried out.

28 December 2020

service

5

Had to get wheel alignment adjusted after having new tyres fitted. It was done.

28 December 2020

service

5

Liked video of MOT

28 December 2020

service

4

really happy atmosphere given the many covid restrictions

22 December 2020

service

5

Easy and friendly service

21 December 2020

service

5

I have no reason to say anything less

21 December 2020

service

5

Everything was dealt with very well after the initial booking experience.

21 December 2020

sales

5

Philly was an absolute pleasure to deal with

20 December 2020

service

5

All went as promised.

19 December 2020

sales

5

As above. Kelly was patient, knowledgeable and she inspired a trust in me that I rarely feel. I am quite a cynic by nature but she cut through all that. I didn't feel rushed or pressured and when I went to walk away she encouraged me to take my time.

19 December 2020

sales

5

As above....Philly Wood looked after me perfectly and made the purchase and collection so easy and trouble free.

18 December 2020

service

5

Great service

18 December 2020

service

4

Nothing to complain about.

15 December 2020

service

5

The service team is very helpful and I was impressed with the video afterwards.

14 December 2020

service

4

waited while it was done very efficient.

13 December 2020

sales

5

Very helpful and informative

10 December 2020

service

4.5

Satisfied that what was needed from tyre change and service was carried out.

09 December 2020

sales

5

No complaints! Was quicker than we thought too

08 December 2020

service

4

Polite and efficient

08 December 2020

service

5

Good service

06 December 2020

sales

5

It was all so easy ! Another point id like to make - after placing my order, I could always speak to Daniel if I had any queries. If I left a message he would always ring back - something that hasn't always happened when buying a new car before.

06 December 2020

sales

5

Staff were friendly and helpful at all times especially in working hard to deliver the car to a very tight deadline given the national Covid-19 lockdown.

04 December 2020

service

5

No complaints whatsoever with the service

28 November 2020

sales

5

Staff were knowledgable, friendly and informative.

28 November 2020

service

5

great, what more is there to say?

27 November 2020

service

5

Arron In service is always helpful. He makes any queries simple and the visit stress free

25 November 2020

service

5

Staff were very helpful and understanding in solving my issue.

20 November 2020

service

5

Complete satisfaction with all aspects of the service

20 November 2020

service

5

Very fast and efficient

20 November 2020

service

5

Great customer care??

17 November 2020

sales

5

Treated really well and very friendly.

15 November 2020

sales

5

Despite the restrictions of wearing masks etc the mini team were very approachable and answered all queries promptly. They were very responsive to my negotiation around the mini clubman package.

15 November 2020

service

4

Lauren's customer service skills were brilliant. I really appreciated her updating me when the work was being done and offering to meet with me to discuss any issues.

15 November 2020

sales

5

Well managed and a warm safe and friendly atmosphere

15 November 2020

sales

5

Taking into the COVID restrictions they did a great job 10/10

15 November 2020

service

1

See above, in resolves scratches on outside and inside of window

15 November 2020

sales

5

Great communication from Mini Centre - always accommodating .

14 November 2020

service

5

Good comms re work required timescales and cost

13 November 2020

service

5

Lovely staff who were helpful from start to finish

13 November 2020

sales

5

New car personally delivered to my house for an exchange due to childcare/half term problems

13 November 2020

sales

5

All went smoothly even with a change in staff

13 November 2020

service

4.5

Kept up to date on what's going on

09 November 2020

service

5

Very good to deal with.